189711871_807196476581303_31745748802416

Sunday- Blue Flame Moments Radio Shows with Host Clareta Haddon- Jackson

at 8:30am PDT, 10:30am CDT, 11:30pm EDT

 

186402494_10223371720832749_181979671439

Sunday- Spiritual Nourishment with Sheryl Underwood and friends at 11;30am PDT, 1:30pm CDT, 2:30pm EDT

187124096_10223392232585530_181460955247

Wednesday- Dr. Glovinia Show at 10am PDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT

186297470_10223371720712746_452333458204

Sunday- Sunday Worship at 9am PDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT

186549638_10223371720232734_764742636672

Every 1st and 3rd Sunday- Conversations Straight From The Heart with Dr. Paula Greene at 11am PDT, 1pm EDT, 2pm EDT

188015934_10223428056761112_109582550682

Monday- Enjoying Your Life with Pastor Evelyn at 1pm (GMT + 1) in Nigeria, 5am PDT, 7am CDT, 8am EDT

188998922_10223432557193620_421600872481

Tuesday- Purpose Woman with Yolanda Postell at 9am PDT, 11pm CDT, 12pm EDT

187564309_484747109519382_57748310171398

Saturday- Queendom Living with Queen Coach LuRussia at 10am PDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT

188142763_10223415143558290_236572455314

Saturday- Saturday MID DAY JAMS with Stephanie at 12pm PDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT